AYTEF Staff

DSC01837.jpg

Debbie Kennedy

Executive Director
Debbie@aytef.org
IMG_9713.jpg

Kirsten Robles

Director of Tennis
Kirsten@aytef.org
IMG_7208.jpg

Samantha Keo

STEM Learning Labs Director
Samantha.aytef@gmail.com
IMG_5851.jpeg

Epiphany Wells-Booker

Tennis Coordinator
Epiphany@aytef.org
Ultralight_4900EC67-A8A2-45F6-972D-04F09182390E.jpg

Vi Tran Huynh

Life-Skills Coordinator
Vi@aytef.org
IMG_3131.HEIC

Michelle Dahl

Academic Assistant
Michelle.aytef@gmail.com
IMG_5444.jpg

Kelly Lewis

Marketing Coordinator
Kelly@aytef.org
IMG_0069.jpg

Christina Crawford

Events Coordinator
Christina@aytef.org
Tennis Court

Pam Phaff

Financial Controller
Pam@ustaatlanta.com
Screen Shot 2022-03-10 at 2.51.47 PM.png

Alex Begg

Tennis Professional
Alex.aytef@gmail.com
C918657A-301A-4D8A-9132-16403C6DF9CD.jpeg

John Perrins

Tennis Professional
John.aytef@gmail.com
1486FBCD-CC78-4E28-9DDD-5224A4C52061.jpeg

Kaanu Patel

Tennis Intern