top of page

AYTEF Staff

IMG_9713.jpg

Kirsten Robles

Executive Director
Kirsten@aytef.org
DSC01837.jpg

Debbie Kennedy

Business Development Director
Debbie@aytef.org
IMG_7208.jpg

Samantha Keo

STEM Learning Labs Director
Samantha@aytef.org
Ultralight_4900EC67-A8A2-45F6-972D-04F09182390E.jpg

Vi Tran Huynh

Academic and Enrichment Coordinator
Vi@aytef.org
IMG_3131.HEIC

Michelle Dahl

Academic Assistant
Michelle@aytef.org
IMG_6969_edited.jpg

Julian Jahde

Academic Assistant
Julian.aytef@gmail.com
Evelyn AYTEF Staff Photo.jpg

Evelyn Rivas

Community Engagement Director
Evelyn@aytef.org
IMG_5444.jpg

Kelly Lewis

Social Media Coordinator
Kelly@aytef.org
Tennis Court

Susan Tallent

Financial Controller
susan@aytef.org
IMG_6903_edited.jpg

Sheana Sinclair

HS Tennis Coordinator
Sheana@aytef.org
Screen Shot 2022-03-10 at 2.51.47 PM.png

Alex Begg

Tennis Professional
Alex@aytef.org

Keenan Shaw

Tennis Professional
Keenan@aytef.org
IMG_6915_edited.jpg
bottom of page